Can I delete a trip?

Follow

That's a good question!  Currently there's no way to delete trips because removing trips would make your score less accurate.

However, we do understand that sometimes individual trips are affected by technical glitches or other strange occurrences, so we're looking into the possibility of removing those trips.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk